In Deep Smit– 08/08/08

Photobucket

It’s Friday again! Another week has blown by… Yikes!

If you are a super-keen observer and a dedicated blog follower, you may have noticed a new addition to my blogroll. For this week, I am in deep smit with a hilarious blog called Cake Wrecks.

I am a reader, a writer, a lover of words… but words simply cannot describe the amusement you will find on that site.

Here, for instance.

And here.

And especially here.

And I think this one is my favorite so far.

I don’t even care that this addition to my bloglines puts me more than 3/4 of the way to 100 feeds I’m following.

I’m definitely in deep smit and I suspect you will be too.Photobucket

Incidentally, I also in deep smit with the date today. It’s not quite as cool as 11/11/11 will be when that rolls around, but it’s still quite lovely.

So, what are YOU in deep smit with this week?

One Response

  1. OMG! I love this site! That baby butt cake is the weirdest!

Leave a comment