You Like Me! You Really Like Me!!

Breaking News!!

The fabulous and fascinating Kate Karyus Quinn has given Trying to Do the Write Thing the I Love Your Blog Award!

Photobucket

That’s right… a MAJOR award!

So, big thanks to Kate! And now, it’s my chance to pass out awards. I feel like Nick in Pottersville…

“Get me… I’m givin’ out WINGS!”

Drumroll, please!

I proudly present the I Love Your Blog Award to the following AWESOME folks:

  1. Jen at Blurred Motion ~ Jen seriously cracks me up. Try here and here to see why.
  2. Joan at Joelen’s Culinary Adventures ~ Warning! Do not visit this site when you are already hungry. Especially here and here.
  3. Mags at My Mother Wouldn’t Lie ~ I love when Mags blogs. Mags needs to blog more. We need many more posts like this and this.
  4. Mary at Mary Lindsey’s Blog ~ Mary Lindsey rocks especially hard here and here.
  5. Sabrina at Sabrina Faire ~ Why do I love Sabrina? Let me count the ways: one, two, three

So, big YAY’s all around!!

5 Responses

  1. Your pictures are giving me a strong desire to begin the annual Christmas movie watching spree before the official post-Thanksigiving kick-off date!

  2. Oh, wow! I finally won something! Thanks for the award, you made my night. Those are my favorite posts on my blog too.

    Love ya, hon.

    m.

  3. You’re ridiculously generous! Thank you, Heather.

    I am honored beyond description.

  4. yep. mags definitely has a blog to love. 🙂

  5. […] week I am in deep smit with my shiny blog award. Not because of the award itself (although it IS shiny!) but because I got curious about the path […]

Leave a Reply

