Keeping the Tags On…

So I’ve been tagged for the first time.  My blog chain gang buddy and crit partner Elana tagged me on Thursday.

I feel like I finally belong to the blogging community. Photobucket

So here goes…

4 goals I have in the next 5 years:

  1. Find an agent (I would love to be thankful for one this Thanksgiving. Yes, I’m looking at YOU agents-reading-right-now Photobucket)
  2. Sell my manuscript to a traditional publisher
  3. Get the sofas out of my garage (they’ve been there since 2005)
  4. Expand my hospitalist program to cover the new women and children tower when built.

4 places I will visit someday:

  1. Ireland
  2. England
  3. Mexico
  4. Italy

4 of my favorite foods:

  1. brownies (the thick fudgy kind)
  2. scones  (I’m going to try some of these recipes on Joelen’s Blog)
  3. barbecued ribs
  4. popcorn Photobucket

4 jobs I’ve had:

  1. pediatric hospitalist, obviously
  2. patient care tech (a glorified nursing assistant/phlebotomist/telemetry tech)
  3. animal care tech (no, seriously. At the physiology lab in college.)
  4. model (my first job. Age 4, in the Speigel Catalog Photobucket )

Photobucket

2 places I’ve lived:

  1. Chicago, IL
  2. Rochester, MI

2 places I’d like to live:

  1. Monterrey, CA
  2. Seattle, WA

4 things I’d do with my spare time (if I had any):

  1. read
  2. learn a musical instrument
  3. travel
  4. just plain think Photobucket

So, now I get to tag some people to do this, huh?

Hmmm… I tag Mags, SabrinaFaire, and Mary Lindsey .

5 Responses

  1. Gah! You caught me. You run fast! Scones are one of my favorites too. Got a killer recipe if you want it. 🙂

  2. Oooh! Yes, please!

    Killer scone recipes are ALWAYS welcome!

  3. A model? Kiddoc, you are many-layered. Awesome tag! 🙂

  4. LOL – I love the picture. Too too cute.

  5. Wow, I’m behind. Tag completed and others tagged!

    You’re the best. Thanks for keeping up with me.

Leave a Reply

