Happy Birthday to Me!

Well, I no longer fit into the category of “Women Under 35”.

Every year on my birthday, I plan to look up the longer horoscope they give for “Today’s Birthday”. 80% of the time, I forget to do that. But today I remembered…

Today’s birthday (Aug. 13): You want everything in your life to be quality. So this is your year to make conscious choices, and you choose the best. Your talents are showcased in September. You pull a project across the finish line in December, and your rewards for doing so roll in for years to come. Aquarius and Sagittarius adore you. Your lucky numbers are 8, 25, 49, 11 and 16.

Sounds promising, huh? And coupled with my fortune cookie message from my “Birthday Eve” dinner last night:

The world will soon be ready to receive your talents.

it sounds downright auspicious.

Aquarius and Sagittarius, eh? Is there somewhere you can look up agents by genre, sales records, AND zodiac sign? Photobucket

4 Responses

  1. Happy birthday!!

  2. Happy Birthday, Heather! Sounds like December will be a good month for you. Keeping my fingers crossed!

    Suzy

  3. Happy Birthday!!

  4. I told you that I am a sagittarius, right. I still adore you. I can’t help with books though.

Leave a Reply

