Part III

Well, I’ve finished my second run of editing up through Chapter 30, which concludes Part II of my novel.

yaysmiles.gif

The third act is now all that stands between me and the next phase. I am so excited to hold a copy in my hands. I’m determined to order my personal copy by February 29th.hoorah.gif

The last ten chapters will be a little slower going, though. More changes happening there. I’ve got at least 3 small scenes to add plotting.gif, and the next chapter on my agenda needs a bit of rewriting.

Still, I’m close. Pulsingly, tangibly close. I’m terrified and excited to send out my query letters and see if anyone bites.popcorn.gifpraying.gif

Leave a Reply

