O Come All Ye Chitties…

So I’ve ‘fessed up to my online community at large. πŸ™‚

As of this moment, the folks (outside of the novel writing site) who know I am writing are:

  1. My Husband
  2. My Best Friend
  3. Chitties

Thank you, thank you, to everyone who has offered encouragement and support. It is deeply appreciated.

Any opinions on the book cover options would be appreciated (the “Covers” tab above) πŸ˜‰ Which one would you pick up to find out what it was about?

Okay, I’m behind from working yesterday. Less blogging, more writing. *teehee*

One Response

Leave a Reply

